Skip to: site menu | section menu | main content

San Miguel Catholic Church

403 El Camino Real, Socorro, NM 87801 * 575-835-2891
One of the oldest Catholic Church in the United States... Founded 1615

San Miguel Parish Bulletin

Keep up with the activities, prayer intentions, and announcements of San Miguel by reading the bulletin.

 

For the Current Bulletin click here: Sunday, April 15, 2018

For Bulletins from 2017 click here: 2017

For Bulletins earlier in 2018 see below

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

 

Back to top